Everquest Progression server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

for us to organize with so we can create a new guild for the new server.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

OMG what has been going on in everyones life???

Go down 
+6
Gremin DaHutt
Zuth
Phelkis
Madus
Rukia
Zabs
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Zabs

Zabs

OMG what has been going on in everyones life??? Empty
PostSubject: OMG what has been going on in everyones life???   OMG what has been going on in everyones life??? EmptyTue Feb 03, 2009 9:00 pm

Ok, Last time most people heard from me (Jade) I was going to school and doing exams and internships. I would like you to know I graduated in the top % of my class and have since been working at a local hospital!!

I know scary thought...those who know me Razz Lets see in the past year or so I have been working in Neurology, Ortho, OB/GYN, Urology, Internal med, Cardiac and Family Med. It has been a crazy year that I have learned alot in. Currently I am working with a Family Medicine Doctor and we are doing well we specialize in pediatrics and derm...I know weird combo...babies and botox!! I work 10-12 hour days 5 days a week but find time for a 45 minute cardio work out in our fitness center during lunch.This has been consuming most of my life.

I plan on going back to further my educatoin this summer and get a 2nd degree. While I work full time of course Razz